Has nicole kidman had plastic surgery?

Nicole reported that she used to get Botox injections but has stopped because she had overdone the procedure and struggled to move her face. Reported in the Huffington Post. Nicole made no mention of fillers, but they could explain the reduction of fine lines and added fullness to her face.