Who is the real flash?

There is no "real" Flash. The Flash is a fictional superhero. The first Flash was Jay Garrick. He appeared in Flash Comics #1 in Jan 1940. The Flash was revised in 1956. This new Flash was Barry Allen. Wally West and Bart Allen have also been The Flash.