Who is the first singer of a. c. d. c.?

The orginal lead singer for AC DC was Australian singer songwriter and instrumentalist, Ronald Scott.

---

David Evans born 20 July 1953 is a Welsh-born Australian singer. He briefly sang for the hard rock band ACDC in 1973–1974, appearing on their debut single before being fired and replaced with Bon Scott.