How do you air fry frozen onion rings?

Instructions Place the frozen onion rings in the air fryer basket and spread out evenly. No oil spray is needed. Air Fry at 400°F/205°C for 10 minutes. Shake and gently stir about halfway through cooking. ... If needed air fry at 400°F/205°C for an additional 1-4 minutes.