What is e. k. doodles?

EK Doodles are the cartoon animated adventures of Emma & Kate, Ryan's little sisters. Funny Cartoons for Kids where we see into the world of the twins: Emma, dramatic & daring, & Kate, independent & caring. Follow along & see how Kate & Emma learn, play, & interact with the world around them.