How do you get coins on roblox?

Click "Games" on the Roblox website. Type "coins" in the search box, and then press "Enter" on the keyboard. Click one of the games in the search results. ... Click "Play." Use the arrow or "A," "S," "D" and "F" keys to move the Roblox character and search for the coins offered in the game.