How do you cook leaves?

The basic idea is to use the leaf or a collection of leaves to wrap and surround a filling or stuffing, then expose it to heat. How many layers of leaves you need to use depends on the style of cooking. Put the leaf wrapped food in a pot with a small amount of water and steam until done.