What are all the avengers movies?

The Avengers movies in order are The Avengers, Age of Ultron, Infinity War, & Engame. If you mean all the Marvel movies, add in Captain America, Captain Marvel, Iron Man 1, 2, & 3, The Incredible Hulk, Thor, The Dark World, The Winter Soldier, Guardians of the Galaxy 1 & 2, Ant Man, & Civil War.