How many square feet is a three car garage?

Three car garages are usually around 700 sq ft. To be more accurate 32 feet wide by 22 feet deep, measuring 704 Sq feet total but they can be larger.

---

It depends on the actual size they are typically in the ball park of 1000 sq ft. A 24 x36 is 864 but it doesn't leave room for much else besides parking a standard size car in each bay. If the garage is to hold an extended can longbed truck then a 36 s 28 would be better at 1008 sq ft