Who is known as the oracle of omaha?

The "Oracle Of Omaha" is a nickname for Warren Buffett, who is arguably one of the greatest investors of all time. He is called "Oracle Of Omaha" because his investment picks and comments on the market are very closely followed by the investment community, and he lives and works in Omaha, Nebraska.