What's the world record for pogo stick jumps?

The most consecutive jumps on a pogo stick is 88,047 and was achieved by Jack Sexty (UK) during Pogopalooza 2015 at Paine’s Park in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA, on 2 July 2015.