Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What is the bricks alliance?

BRICS is an acronym coined to associate five major emerging national economies: Brazil, Russia, India, China, and South Africa. Members are known for their influence on regional affairs. BRICS nations meet annually at formal summits. Brazil hosted the most recent 11th BRICS summit in November 2019.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1602864790117) }}

Points points 87

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 2 Answers
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world