What is the density of cooking oil?

Typical cooking oils have a density in the range, 0.91 to 0.93 grams per cubic centimeter. This will vary with the specific type of oil (e.g., vegetable, canola, peanut, olive, etc.), and also with temperature (e.g., density decreases as temperature increases).