How many kinds of bulldogs are there?

According to the AKC, there are eleven kinds of bulldogs. They are the American Bulldog, English Bulldog, French Bulldog, Australian Bulldog, Olde English Bulldog,Victorian Bulldog, Catahoula Bulldog, Ca de Bou , Alapaha Blue-Blood Bulldog, Red-Tiger Bulldog and Bullmastiff.