Name some yellow fruits?

Lemon, banana, plantain,

---

Some varieties of watermelon have yellow flesh, so do most peaches and nectarines. There are also yellow cherry varieties. Bananas and lemons have yellow skin, and yellow squash is technically a fruit.

---

Yellow fruits includes: Lemon, Yellow apple, Yellow figs, Yellow watermelon, Mango, Pineapples, Yellow pears, Nectarines, Persimmon, Cape gooseberries, Golden kiwi fruit, Cantaloupe, Bananas, Grapefruit, Apricot, Nectarines, Peach, Papaya, Starfruit.