Who created great wolf lodge?

Great Wolf Lodge began as a small indoor water park resort in Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin called Black Wolf Lodge. It was founded by Jack and Andrew Waterman who also founded the Noah's Ark Water Park in the same area back in 1977.