What was matthew mcconaughey in?

Matthew McConaughey has appeared in many movies, including Interstellar, The Wolf of Wall Street, Dallas Buyers Club, Magic Mike, Mud, Failure to Launch, A Time to Kill, Dazed and Confused, and others.