What is nightmare luinor?

Luinor L3 Destroy, known as Nightmare Longinus Destroy, is an Attack Type Beyblade released as part of the Burst System as well as the God Layer System. It was released as a Starter in Japan on November 11th, 2017 and was later released in western countries as a SwitchStrike Starter Pack.