Who is cameron david?

David William Donald Cameron is a British politician and lobbyist who served as Prime Minister of the United Kingdom from 2010 to 2016 and Leader of the Conservative Party from 2005 to 2016. He was Member of Parliament for Witney from 2001 to 2016.