Which president was the only classically trained pianist?

President Richard Nixon was a classically trained pianist & played 4 other instruments. Nixons mother encouraged him to play at an early age & he went on to learn violin, clarinet, saxophone, & accordion. In 1963, he performed a song he wrote on Jack Paars Program, Richard Nixon Piano Concerto #1