What's s. i. o. two?

SiO2 is an oxide of silicon with a chemical name silicon dioxide. It is also called Silica or Kalii bromidum or Silicic oxide or silicic acid. It is widely found in nature as quartz. It is obtained as a transparent to grey, in its crystalline or amorphous powdered form.