Do cats ever blink?

Unlike humans, cats do not need to blink their eyes on a regular basis to keep their eyes lubricated. Unblinking eyes are probably an advantage when hunting. Cats will, however, "squint" their eyes, usually as a form of communication, expressing affection and ease around another cat or human.

---

yes