Who sings the song when the bullet hits the bone?

Twilight Zone (When The Bullet Hits The Bone) is a 1982 hit song by the Dutch hard rock band Golden Earring. Twilight Zone appears on their 1982 album Cut. It reached #10 in the US Billboard Hot 100 and #1 on the Billboard Top Tracks chart.