How many mathematicians does it take to change a light bulb?

Hum... After doing a comprehensive cost benefit analysis, developing the bulb change algorithm, submitting a study for peer review, and requesting government approval. The mathematician realized his five year old changed the bulb three years ago. answer: no mathematicians are required.