What happens in season four of cobra kai?

While training for the All-Valley Karate Tournament, Cobra Kai gains a new addition, a middle school student named Kenny. Kenny was a boy who was bullied by Daniel LaRusso's son, Anthony. Kenny tries getting into Cobra Kai after being publicly humiliated on social media by Anthony and his friends.