What is choco flan?

The Chocoflan is baked in a water bath, which is critical as well in order to make the process occur. Flan is typically baked on a base of caramelized sugar. But Chocoflan uses a base of Mexican “cajeta” a sweetened confection of caramel sauce, made with sweetened caramelized goat's milk.