Who is the teen titans go?

Teen Titans Go! is an animated series that follows the adventures of the young DC Comic book characters Beast Boy, Robin, Cyborg, Raven and Starfire. Unlike most of the other superhero TV series, the situations are comical, crazy and parodic.