Who is lady lisa?

Lady Lisa is the main character from the fictional video game, Dojo Quest. She is the love interest of Ludlow Lamonsoff and one of the two tetartagonists of the 2015 film, Pixels (the other being Q*bert). She is played by Ashley Benson, who also plays Hanna Marin in Pretty Little Liars.