Name foods that start with the letter u.?

Many foods from around the world begin with the letter "U," including ugli fruit, upside-down cake, udon noodles, U-No Bars, unsweetened chocolate, uunijuusto, urda cheese, urnebes, urap, Utah scones, uttapam, ustipci, ugnspannkaka, ukha, ulava charu, uziza leaf, umeboshi, unagi, umngqusho,