What's the song that goes she said goodbye too many times before?

Maroon 5's second single, from their debut album "Songs about Jane" contains that lyric. The song is titled "This Love" and occupied top ten slots in most pop charts in 2004, winning a Grammy award in 2006. The music video generated public controversy due to extensive scenes of intimacy.