How do i make chocolate mochi?

Sift together mochiko, sugar, baking soda & cocoa powder. Melt butter & chocolate chips. Combine milk, eggs & vanilla in a separate bowl. Add chocolate to milk mixture & stir. Pour wet ingredients into dry ingredients & stir until smooth. Pour into a greased pans. Bake at 350 degrees for 55 minutes.