Where do they make cheese?

Most of the cheese in the United States is made in Wisconsin. It's interesting to note that the only Limburger Cheese factory in the United States is located in Monroe, Wisconsin. Outside the United States, Limburger Cheese is made in Belgium, Germany, The Netherlands, and Canada.