Who is the biggest guy in the world?

Sultan Kösen (born 10 December 1982) is a Turkish farmer who holds the Guinness World Record for tallest living male at 251 centimetres (8 ft 2.82 in). Kösen's growth resulted from the conditions gigantism and acromegaly, caused by a tumour affecting his pituitary gland.