Is chuck norris hispanic?

Carlos Ray "Chuck" Norris (March 10, 1940), his nationality is American and ethnicity is mixed (English, along with Scottish, Welsh, and German). Parents: Wilma (nee Scarberry) and Ray Norris, a World War II Army Soldier, a mechanic, bus-truck driver. Chuck said he has Irish and Cherokee roots.