What name is derrick rose sometimes called?

Derrick Rose was nicknamed 'Winnie the Pooh' by his grandmother because of his love for all things sweet as well as his yellowish skin tone. ... Derrick has taken his nickname to the next level. He has a tattoo of a wizard in a cloak that reads “The Great Poohdini.”