Where did bob denver live?

Denver was born in New Rochelle, New York but raised in Brownwood, Texas. He graduated from Loyola University in Los Angeles, California. After graduation, he lived in Pacific Palisades, California. Later in his life, he moved to Princeton, West Virginia. He died September 2, 2005 from pneumonia.