What is the fourth tallest tower?

According to Wikipedia the 4th tallest building is not a single tower, but a complex of skyscraper hotels in Mecca, Saudi Arabia, called the Abraj Al-Bait, which means Towers of the House. The central tower is the 4th tallest bldg and 6th tallest free-standing bldg in the world at 1972 ft or 601 m.