Who has the second most super bowl appearances?

There are 3 teams that have had the second most Super Bowl appearances. The Dallas Cowboys, Pittsburgh Steelers and the Denver Broncos are tied for second, with 8 appearances apiece, achieving reaching that milestone in this respective order.