How heavy is an r. p. g.?

7 kilograms or 15.4 pounds. The RPG stands for the Russian Ruchnoy Protivotankovvy Granatomyot or hand-held anti-tank grenade launcher (although it is more frequently called a “Rocket Propelled Grenade” or just "RPG").