What's the biggest fair?

The State Fair of Texas, held in Dallas at Fair Park, runs for an impressive 24-day span, and welcomes more than 2 million visitors annually. Minnesota State Fair is #2 with 2 million visitors. The Big E, #3, gets 1.5 million visitors. The Great New York State Fair, #4, gets 1.2 million visitors.