What are all the songs in hocus pocus two?

The album consisted of 28 tracks: two original songs, seven adapted songs and Debney's score containing the remainder of it. It was digitally released by Walt Disney Records on September 30, 2022 (the same day on the film's Disney+ release), and will be followed by a physical release on November 11.