How long does it take to bake boneless skinless chicken thighs?

For 1 pound, heat an oven to 425 degrees, coat thighs in a mixture of olive oil, red wine vinegar, pepper, oregano and garlic. Transfer thighs to a baking dish, and roast until the chicken has an internal temperature of 165°F, about 20 to 25 minutes.