Who is eva michel?

Ava Michelle, also known as Ava Cota, is a dancer, vocalist, model and an actress. Ava most recently starred in the Netflix film “Tall Girl.” Ava previously had reoccurring appearances on Dance Moms, Seasons 4-6. Ava has also appeared on So You Think You Can Dance Next Generation.