Who is andy garcia?

Andrés Arturo García Menéndez, known professionally as Andy García, is a Cuban-born American actor, director and musician. He first rose to prominence acting in Brian De Palma's The Untouchables alongside Kevin Costner, Sean Connery, and Robert De Niro.