Is mount rushmore one of the seven wonders of the world?

No, Mount Rushmore is not one of the 7 wonders of the world. The original 7 Wonders were all monuments constructed before 1,300 A.D., like the Lighthouse of Alexandria Egypt. The only "new" monument in the U.S. considered as a finalist for the New 7 Wonders of the World, was the Statue of Liberty.