Tell me the difference between indica and sativa?

Indica is a downer. It makes you more relaxed and sleepy. Meanwhile, Sativa is an upper. Making you more giggly and “awake feeling”

---

One is for in da couch as that's where you are stuck with relaxation and the other sativa is with a lot more energy