What does c. t. r. mean?

C.T.R. usually stands for click-through-rate and is the ratio of users who click on a specific link, to the number of total users who view a webpage, email, or advertisement. It is used to measure the success or effectiveness of said webpage, email, or advertisement.

---

C t r might mean crash team racing.