Who is zach steffen?

zach steffen is an American professional soccer player who plays as a goalkeeper for Premier League club Manchester City and the United States national team.

---

Zach Steffens is an American professional soccer player who plays as a goalkeeper for EFL Championship club Middlesbrough, on loan from Premier League club Manchester City, and the United States national team.