Tell me some really weird facts about scalia?

He was valedictorian of his high school in Manhattan. There’s a comedic opera called "Scalia Ginsburg" that debuted last year. He played the lead role in "Macbeth" in high school. He went hunting with Supreme Court justice Elena Kagan. And, he seemed to believe video games were a form of art.