What is tandoori bread?

Tandoori bread ( it is a flatbread) is commonly consumed in South Asian countries such as Pakistan and India The bread may be made of different types of flour and can be made in various ways: Baked in the tandoor like naan, tandoori roti, tandoori laccha paratha, missi roti, and tandoori kulcha.